Cart 0
ChordTime¨ Classics

ChordTime¨ Classics


Piano arrangements of some of the great symphonic and operatic masterworks of Western music. Contents include: Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach á La Donna e Mobile (from the opera Rigoletto) by Verdi á Largo (from the opera Die Fliedermaus) by J. Strauss, Jr. á The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera Hansel and Gretel) by Humperdinck á March Militaire by Shubert á Overture (from the opera William Tell) by Rossini á Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss á Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera Prince Igor) by Borodin á Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr. á The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven á Theme from The Surprise Symphony by Haydn á Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb by Haydn á Trepak (from the ballet The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky.

Share this Product

More from this collection