Cart 0
Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation

Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation


This folio features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all seven tracks from Zappa's watershed 1973 release: Camarillo Brillo á Dinah-Moe Humm á Dirty Love á Fifty-Fifty á I'm the Slime á Montana á Zomby Woof. Includes a foreword by Zappa guitarist Warren Cuccurullo, also of Missing Persons and Duran Duran fame.

Share this Product

More from this collection