Cart 0
Lady Gaga - The Fame

Lady Gaga - The Fame


Easy arrangements of all 14 tunes off the chart-topping studio debut by this true pop phenomonon. Includes the smash hits Poker Face and Just Dance plus: Beautiful, Dirty, Rich á Boys Boys Boys á Brown Eyes á Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) á The Fame á I like It Rough á Lovegame á Money Honey á Paparazzi á Paper Gangsta á Starstruck á Summerboy.

Share this Product

More from this collection