Cart 0
The Herbie Hancock Collection

The Herbie Hancock Collection


One of American music's most gifted and eclectic artists, Hancock's talent as a pianist and composer is highlighted in these 8 note-for-note solo piano transcriptions of his performances. Includes: Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) á Butterfly á Cantelope Island á Dolphin Dance á Maiden Voyage á 'Round Midnight á Speak like a Child á and Watermelon Man, plus a biography.

Share this Product

More from this collection